الانتقال إلى المحتوى

هذه المقالة متاحة حاليًا باللغة الإنجليزية فقط.

Best AI Video Generators for Teams in 2026

فريق VerseIn · آخر تحديث

Best AI Video Generators for Teams in 2026

When a whole team works in one AI video generator, the plan matters as much as the model: how seats are billed, whether credits land in one pool, and what an admin can cap or lock down. This guide sets out what seven video tools publish about their team, business and enterprise plans, so you can build a shortlist before you sit through demos. Every plan detail comes from the vendor's own public page, read on October 26, 2026.

Key Takeaways

  • Only Runway (Team) and HeyGen (Business) show a team price we could check. Higgsfield's prices sit on a pricing tab we couldn't load, Kling AI keeps team terms in the app, and Pika and VerseIn quote on request.
  • Runway, Higgsfield and Synthesia each draw from one team balance, but per-user caps and model restrictions appear less often, and often only on enterprise tiers.
  • VerseIn's Teams & Business plan is quote-based and lists per-user credit usage, credit limits and the option to restrict members to specific models.
  • Treat any price here as a snapshot. Check the linked page before you budget.

How This List Works

The tools below appear in alphabetical order. This is not a ranking. We have not tested these products hands-on, so the entries describe plan mechanics (seats, credits, admin features) rather than output quality.

VerseIn is our own product and sits in its alphabetical slot. Where a vendor page contradicted itself or wouldn't load, that detail is left out.

Seats, Credits and Admin Features by Tool

Prices below are at the time of writing (2026-10-26) and come from the pages linked in each section.

ToolTeam-level planPublished priceSeatsCreditsAdmin features listed
HeyGenBusiness; EnterpriseBusiness: $149/mo base plus $20/seat/month for added members. Enterprise: contact salesBusiness: not stated; Enterprise: 3+Business: 1,500 credits (pooling not stated)Centralized billing, shared workspace, SAML/SSO, brand kit and asset library
HiggsfieldTeam; Scale; EnterpriseNot verifiable on the public pageTeam 2–9; Scale 5–15; Enterprise customEach seat's allowance pools into a shared balanceRoles and usage by member on all tiers; more controls on higher tiers
Kling AITeam and enterprise spacesNot visible outside the appNot visibleManaged by the Team Owner and AdministratorsEnterprise admins can allocate assets within a project
PikaEnterprise onlyCustomNot statedNot statedNot stated
RunwayTeam; EnterpriseTeam: $69/seat/month, or $55/seat/month billed yearlyTeam 2–96,900 credits per seat per month into one shared poolSpend view, shared projects, Brand Kits, 24 parallel generations
SynthesiaNo team tier; EnterpriseStarter $19/mo, Pro $89/mo; Enterprise customPro: 1 editor + 5 guests; Enterprise customOne common poolEnterprise: SAML/SSO, Brand Kits, audit logging
VerseInTeams & Business"Let's Talk" (custom)Unlimited membersCustom credits per seat per monthPer-user credit usage and permissions, credit limits, model restrictions

For seat and credit math plus a general vendor checklist, see our AI video team plans comparison.

The Tools, A to Z

HeyGen

HeyGen's pricing page offers a Business plan at $149 a month as a base, plus $20 per seat per month for each added member. Business includes 1,500 credits, and the FAQ describes paid plans as getting a monthly credit allocation spent across all features. Whether those credits are pooled or split by seat isn't stated.

On the admin side, Business lists centralized billing with top-up credits, a shared workspace, SAML/SSO, and a brand kit and asset library. Roles and usage limits aren't listed for Business. Enterprise is contact-sales, starts at 3+ seats and adds multi-workspace control with roles and access managed centrally, SCIM, member MFA, invoice billing and the vendor's "highest concurrency."

Worth asking: whether Business credits are shared across members, and how seat charges are billed.

Higgsfield

Higgsfield's business help article describes three tiers: Team (2–9 seats), Scale (5–15 seats) and Enterprise (custom). Prices sit on a separate pricing tab that couldn't be verified, so none are quoted here. Credits work as a pool: each seat brings its own monthly allowance into the shared workspace balance.

Admin features step up by tier:

  • All tiers: invite members and assign roles, see usage by member, shared workspace and assets, VAT or Tax ID on invoices.
  • Scale: SSO, the option to pause a member's credit usage, and a priority queue (Team uses the standard queue).
  • Enterprise: per-user credit caps, usage report export, role-based access with user groups and per-group limits, and legal indemnification.

The Higgsfield enterprise page adds unlimited seats, annual contracts paid monthly and one shared credit pool across all models.

Worth asking: current Team and Scale prices, and the per-seat credit allowance.

Kling AI

Kling AI's team and enterprise plan pages only render inside the app, so no prices, seat counts or features could be read. What is public is the credit policy. It says the Team Owner and Administrators may manage credits within the Team Space, and that credits can't be transferred or gifted between users or between personal, team and enterprise spaces.

For enterprise accounts, admins may allocate and transfer assets among members within the same project. Purchased credits expire after 2 years, and monthly membership credits after 1 month.

Worth asking: everything about pricing and seats, since none of it is on the public web.

Pika

Pika's pricing page has no team or business plan. Individual tiers run from Free through Starter, Creator and Fancy, and all paid tiers carry a commercial license. For groups, the only path is Enterprise: "Talk to our team to create a custom solution at scale with dedicated support."

Seats, admin features and credit sharing aren't described.

Worth asking: how Enterprise handles multiple users, shared credits and spending controls.

Runway

Runway's Team plan costs $69 per seat per month, or $55 per seat per month billed yearly. Its launch post sizes Team for groups of two to nine people; larger groups move to Enterprise. Each seat adds 6,900 credits a month to a single shared pool. Unused credits roll over for one month, and purchased credits never expire.

Team includes one workspace with a shared balance, up to 100 shared projects, up to 100 Brand Kits, 24 parallel generations and API access. A spend view lets admins "see who's using what in one place." SSO and roles aren't listed for Team.

Enterprise is custom-priced and adds roles and permissions, control over third-party models, custom SSO and legal indemnification.

Worth asking: if model restrictions or roles matter to you, whether you need Enterprise rather than Team.

Synthesia

Synthesia's pricing page doesn't have a team or business tier. Plans are priced per workspace: Starter at $19 a month ($14 billed yearly) with 1 editor and 3 guests, and Pro at $89 a month ($59 billed yearly) with 1 editor and 5 guests. Credits sit in "one common pool for everything you create."

Enterprise is custom-priced with custom editor and guest counts, unlimited video minutes, SAML/SSO, Brand Kits, and an Enterprise API with SCIM and audit logging.

Worth asking: whether a guest seat is enough for your reviewers, or whether you need more editors.

VerseIn

VerseIn's Teams & Business plan shows "Let's Talk" instead of a price, with "Custom Credits / Seat / Month." Each member has their own VerseIn account, and those accounts sit in one team. The plan card lists eight benefits:

  • Members: unlimited members.
  • Pricing: discounts based on volume.
  • Support: premium customer support, 24/7.
  • Throughput: custom concurrent generations with a priority queue. Jobs beyond the concurrency limit wait in the queue.
  • New features: early access to advanced AI features (the card doesn't say which or when).
  • Oversight: centralized admin control with per-user credit usage and permissions.
  • Budgets: credit limit controls to help projects stay under budget.
  • Models: the option to restrict workspace members to specific models.

SSO, named roles, brand kits and seat minimums aren't on the card, so put them in your quote request: write to [email protected] (subject line: VerseIn Teams Plan Inquiry) or press Contact Us on the Teams & Business card. Paid plans allow commercial use under VerseIn's terms of service.

For comparison, VerseIn's individual plan cards list set numbers: Pro shows 4 concurrent videos, Ultra 6 and Max 8. The Teams card lists custom concurrency instead. Our Teams vs Pro, Ultra and Max guide covers when individual plans stop being enough.

Worth asking: how per-seat credits and volume discounts would work for your team size.

Which Admin Controls Each Vendor Publishes

This table shows where each control appears on a public page. A missing tool means its page doesn't mention the control, not that the feature doesn't exist. Kling AI and Pika are left out because their public pages don't list these controls.

ControlWhere it's publicly listed
Usage by memberHiggsfield (all tiers), Runway Team (spend view), VerseIn Teams
Credit caps, limits or pausesHiggsfield (pause a member on Scale, per-user caps on Enterprise), VerseIn Teams (credit limit controls for project budgets)
Restrict which models members useRunway Enterprise, VerseIn Teams
Roles or permissionsHiggsfield (all tiers), HeyGen Enterprise, Runway Enterprise, VerseIn Teams (permissions per user)
SSOHeyGen Business, Higgsfield Scale and up, Runway Enterprise, Synthesia Enterprise
Priority or high concurrencyHeyGen Enterprise, Higgsfield Scale and up, Runway Team (24 parallel generations), VerseIn Teams
Legal indemnificationHiggsfield Enterprise, Runway Enterprise

Shared pools are easy to find, but the controls that stop a pool from draining early (spending limits and model restrictions) often sit on higher tiers. Concurrency matters too, since it decides how many people can generate at once; our explainer on concurrent generations and priority queues covers it.

What to Ask Each Vendor Before a Demo

The public pages above leave different gaps, so tailor your questions to the vendor:

  1. HeyGen and Pika: are credits pooled across members or split by seat?
  2. Higgsfield, Kling AI and Pika: what does a team plan cost, and how many seats does it start at?
  3. Runway and Higgsfield: which spending caps, roles and model controls are on the tier you'd buy, and which need Enterprise?
  4. Synthesia: how many editor seats will your team need beyond the included guests?
  5. VerseIn: how per-seat credits, volume discounts and concurrency would be set for your team, and whether SSO or roles are available.

To turn the answers into a budget, see how to budget for AI video tools on a marketing team.

FAQ

Do all AI video generators have a team plan?

No. Of the tools here, HeyGen, Higgsfield, Runway and VerseIn publish a team or business tier. Kling AI has team spaces but shows terms only in the app. Pika and Synthesia route multi-user needs to Enterprise, though Synthesia's Starter and Pro plans include guest seats.

What is the difference between pooled and per-seat credits?

With a pooled model, every seat adds credits to one shared balance that anyone on the team can draw from. Runway and Higgsfield describe it this way. With per-seat credits, each person has their own allowance. Pools are flexible, but they work best with per-user or per-project limits so one person or project can't use up everyone's credits.

Does VerseIn Teams include SSO or brand kits?

The Teams & Business card doesn't list SSO or brand kits. Ask the VerseIn team about anything else when you request a quote.

Ask about VerseIn Teams & Business

Unlimited members, per-user usage tracking, credit limits and model restrictions. Ask for a custom quote.

المزيد من المدونة

عرض الكل